How to Block Someone on Facebook

How to Block Someone on Facebook – A Quick Guide

Learning how to block someone on Facebook is one of the more important skills you can acquire if you want to be free on the social networking site. When you are new to Facebook, you don’t want to become too frustrated because it does take time to learn the ins and outs of using the site properly. You want to learn how to block someone on Facebook so you won’t have to deal with annoying people on the site that are constantly bothering you. When you are buy snapchat accounts 
looking at your social media pages, you can’t help but notice the updates from all those people you have blocked on Facebook. You want to be able to ignore them so they won’t bother you any longer.

There are a few key points that you will need to keep in mind when learning how to block someone on Facebook with just a few clicks of your mouse. One of the first things you need to learn when learning how to block someone on Facebook is that you are going to want to make sure you are using the top-right corner of your browser. This is where all your most recent activities are shown including the ones you have made. If you click the top-right corner, Facebook will show you everything including the last time you liked someone, updated your status, uploaded a picture, etc. It’s important to note that when you click the top-right corner, you are going to be shown everything except the last activity you performed. If you click the top-right corner repeatedly you will get a lot of information from Facebook and you might not be sure what to do with it.

The best way to learn how to block someone on Facebook is to look at the top-right corner of your browser and start clicking through the different options you have there. When you see the blocking option prompt, you are going to want to click it. The blocking option is located at the top right-hand corner underneath your user name. If you already have blocked someone, obviously you won’t see this prompt, but it’s still better to learn how to block someone on Facebook before you actually have to. After all, you don’t want to accidentally block someone you didn’t expect to. If you don’t know how to block someone on Facebook, here is a quick guide that should help you out.

How to Block Someone on Facebook – A Quick Guide

Learning how to block someone on Facebook is one of the more important skills you can acquire if you want to be free on the social networking site. When you are new to Facebook, you don’t want to become too frustrated because it does take time to learn the ins and outs of using the site properly. You want to learn how to block someone on Facebook so you won’t have to deal with annoying people on the site that are constantly bothering you. When you are looking at your social media pages, you can’t help but notice the updates from all those people you have blocked on Facebook. You want to be able to ignore them so they won’t bother you any longer.

There are a few key points that you will need to keep in mind when learning how to block someone on Facebook with just a few clicks of your mouse. One of the first things you need to learn when learning how to block someone on Facebook is that you are going to want to make sure you are using the top-right corner of your browser. This is where all your most recent activities are shown including the ones you have made. If you click the top-right corner, Facebook will show you everything including the last time you liked someone, updated your status, uploaded a picture, etc. It’s important to note that when you click the top-right corner, you are going to be shown everything except the last activity you performed. If you click the top-right corner repeatedly you will get a lot of information from Facebook and you might not be sure what to do with it.

The best way to learn how to block someone on Facebook is to look at the top-right corner of your browser and start clicking through the different options you have there. When you see the blocking option prompt, you are going to want to click it. The blocking option is located at the top right-hand corner underneath your user name. If you already have blocked someone, obviously you won’t see this prompt, but it’s still better to learn how to block someone on Facebook before you actually have to. After all, you don’t want to accidentally block someone you didn’t expect to. If you don’t know how to block someone on Facebook, here is a quick guide that should help you out.

 

 

You May Also Like